IAF Members & Signatories
Association Members
Regional Accreditation Groups
Observer Organisations


IAF Members & Signatories


Accreditation Body Membership of IAF is open to Bodies conducting and administering programmes by which they accredit bodies for certification/registration of quality systems, products, services, personnel, environmental management systems of similar programmes of conformity assessment which declare their common intention to join the IAF Multilateral Recognition Agreement (MLA) recognizing the equivalence of other members' accreditations to their own.

View List By: Economy

This list is a copy of the official IAF MEMBER LIST, in accordance with Article II Section 4 of the Bylaws. 

Click acronym link for full contact details.

Accreditation Body Members

A2LA : American Association for Laboratory Accreditation

AA : Akkreditierung Austria (Accreditation Austria)

ACCREDIA: Italian Accreditation Body

ANAB : ANSI National Accreditation Board

ATS : Accreditation Body of Serbia (ATS)

BoA : Bureau of Accreditation (Vietnam)

BELAC : Belgian Accreditation Body

BSCA Belarusian State Centre for Accreditation

CAI Czech Accreditation Institute (ÄŒeský institut pro akreditaci, o.p.s.)

CGCRE : General Coordination for Accreditation (Brazil)

CNAS : China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment

COFRAC : Comite Francais d'Accreditation (France)

DANAK : Danish Accreditation

DAK : Kosovo General Accreditation Directorate

DAkkS : German Accreditation

DPA : General Directorate of Accreditation (Albania)
DSM : Standards Malaysia
EA-BAS : Executive Agency - Bulgarian Accreditation Service

ECA: Costa Rican Accreditation Entity

EGAC : Egyptian Accreditation Council
EIAC : Emirates International Accreditation Center

EMA : Mexican Accreditation Entity, (Entidad Mexicana de Acreditacion) 

ENAC : Entidad Nacional de Acreditacion (Spain)

ENAO : Ethiopia National Accreditation Office (Ethiopia)

ESYD : Hellenic Accreditation System S.A. (Greece)

FINAS : Finnish Accreditation Service

GAC Gulf Cooperation Council Accreditation Center

GhaNAS : Ghana National Accreditation Service

HKAS :  Hong Kong Accreditation Service

IAJapan : International Accreditation Japan

IARNM Institute for Accreditation of the Republic of North Macedonia

IAS : International Accreditation Service (USA)

INAB : Irish National Accreditation Board

INACAL-DA National Institute of Quality – Directorate of Accreditation

INN : Instituto Nacional de Normalizacion (Chile) *


IPAC : Portuguese Institute for Accreditation

ISMS-AC  : ISMS Accreditation Center

JAB : Japan Accreditation Board

JAS-ANZ : Joint Accreditation System of Australia and New Zealand

KAB : Korea Accreditation Board

KAN : National Accreditiation Body of Indonesia (Komite Akreditasi Nasional)

KAS : Korea Accreditation System

KENAS : Kenya Accreditation Service

LA : Lithuanian National Accreditation Bureau

MAURITAS : Mauritias Accreditation Service

MNAA : Mongolian National Authority for Accreditation

MOLDAC : National Accreditation Centre of the Republic of Moldova

NA : Norwegian Accreditation

NAAU National Accreditation Agency of Ukraine

NABCB : National Accreditation Board for Certification Bodies (India)

NACI : National Accreditation Center of Iran

NAH : National Accreditation Authority (Hungary)

NCA : National Center of Accreditation (Kazakhstan)

NIER : National Institute of Environmental Research (Korea)

NiNASNigeria National Accreditation System

NSC : National Standardization Council of Thailand

O'ZAKK : The Center for Accreditation (Uzbekistan)

OAA : Organismo Argentino de Acreditacion (Argentina)

OLAS : Luxembourg Office of Accreditation

ONAC : Colombia National Accreditation Body

OUA : Organismo Uruguayo de  Acreditacion

PAB : Philippine Accreditation Bureau

PCA : Polish Centre for Accreditation

PNAC : Pakistan National Accreditation Council

RENAR : Romanian Accreditation Association (Asociatia de Acreditare din Romania)

RusAccreditation: Federal Service for Accreditation

RvA : Dutch Accreditation Council (Raad Voor Accreditatie)

SA : Slovenska Akreditacija (Slovenia)

SAC : Singapore Accreditation Council

SADCAS:   Southern African Development Community Accreditation Service

SAE : Ecuadorian Accreditation Service (Servicio de Acreditación Ecuatoriano)

SANAS : South African National Accreditation System

SAS : State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO), Swiss Accreditation Service

SCC : Standards Council of Canada

SEMAC Moroccan Accreditation Service

SLAB : Sri Lanka Accreditation Board for Conformity Assessment

SNAS : Slovak National Accreditation Service (Slovakia)

SOAC : West African Accreditation System

STC-IS : Scientific Technical Centre on Industrial Safety (Russian Federation)

SWEDAC : Swedish Board for Accreditation and Conformity Assessment

TAF : Taiwan Accreditation Foundation (Chinese Taipei)

TUNAC : Tunisian Accreditation Council (Conseil National d'Accreditation, CNA)

TURKAK : Turkish Accreditation Agency

UAF United Accreditation Foundation

UKAS : United Kingdom Accreditation Service

* INN is currently on probation for non-fullfillment of voting obligations.


Forgot Password?

> Publications

Access and download IAF publications
Click Here>>

> IAF Members
& Signatories

Contact details for IAF members, associates and related bodies
Click Here>>


Subscribe to email Newsletter
Click Here>>

IAF MLA - Directory - Publications - News & Events - Contact Us - FAQ - Home

© Copyright, International Accreditation Forum, Inc

Website marketing by Aim IT, Sydney
Web site design Plus 5 Media

Certified Once
Accepted Everywhere